Prayer times Tashkent

Qiblani aniqlash
Current time:
07:04
09 December 2022
Fajr Prayer times Tashkent

Fajr

06:09

Tashkent
Sunrise Prayer times Tashkent

Sunrise

07:37

Tashkent
Dhuhr Prayer times Tashkent

Dhuhr

12:15

Tashkent
Asr Prayer times Tashkent

Asr

15:13

Tashkent
Maghrib Prayer times Tashkent

Maghrib

16:59

Tashkent
Isha Prayer times Tashkent

Isha

18:16

Tashkent
Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 5.12.2022 06:06 07:33 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Tuesday 6.12.2022 06:07 07:34 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Wednesday 7.12.2022 06:07 07:35 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Thursday 8.12.2022 06:08 07:36 12:15 15:13 16:59 18:16
Friday 9.12.2022 06:09 07:37 12:15 15:13 16:59 18:16
Saturday 10.12.2022 06:10 07:38 12:16 15:13 16:59 18:16
Sunday 11.12.2022 06:11 07:38 12:16 15:13 16:59 18:17

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 1.12.2022 06:02 07:29 12:12 15:14 17:00 18:16
Friday 2.12.2022 06:03 07:30 12:12 15:13 16:59 18:16
Saturday 3.12.2022 06:04 07:31 12:13 15:13 16:59 18:16
Sunday 4.12.2022 06:05 07:32 12:13 15:13 16:59 18:16
Monday 5.12.2022 06:06 07:33 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Tuesday 6.12.2022 06:07 07:34 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Wednesday 7.12.2022 06:07 07:35 12:14 15:13 16:59 18:16
Thursday 8.12.2022 06:08 07:36 12:15 15:13 16:59 18:16
Friday 9.12.2022 06:09 07:37 12:15 15:13 16:59 18:16
Saturday 10.12.2022 06:10 07:38 12:16 15:13 16:59 18:16
Sunday 11.12.2022 06:11 07:38 12:16 15:13 16:59 18:17
Monday 12.12.2022 06:11 07:39 12:17 15:13 16:59 18:17
Tuesday 13.12.2022 06:12 07:40 12:17 15:13 16:59 18:17
Wednesday 14.12.2022 06:13 07:41 12:18 15:13 16:59 18:17
Thursday 15.12.2022 06:13 07:41 12:18 15:14 17:00 18:18
Friday 16.12.2022 06:14 07:42 12:19 15:14 17:00 18:18
Saturday 17.12.2022 06:15 07:43 12:19 15:14 17:00 18:18
Sunday 18.12.2022 06:15 07:43 12:20 15:15 17:00 18:19
Monday 19.12.2022 06:16 07:44 12:20 15:15 17:01 18:19
Tuesday 20.12.2022 06:17 07:45 12:20 15:15 17:01 18:19
Wednesday 21.12.2022 06:17 07:45 12:21 15:16 17:02 18:20
Thursday 22.12.2022 06:18 07:46 12:21 15:16 17:02 18:20
Friday 23.12.2022 06:18 07:46 12:22 15:17 17:03 18:21
Saturday 24.12.2022 06:19 07:47 12:22 15:17 17:03 18:21
Sunday 25.12.2022 06:19 07:47 12:23 15:18 17:04 18:22
Monday 26.12.2022 06:19 07:47 12:23 15:19 17:05 18:23
Tuesday 27.12.2022 06:20 07:48 12:24 15:19 17:05 18:23
Wednesday 28.12.2022 06:20 07:48 12:24 15:20 17:06 18:24
Thursday 29.12.2022 06:20 07:48 12:25 15:21 17:07 18:25
Friday 30.12.2022 06:21 07:48 12:25 15:21 17:08 18:25
Saturday 31.12.2022 06:21 07:49 12:26 15:22 17:08 18:26