Prayer times Samarkand

Current time:
04:18
12 August 2022
Fajr Prayer times Samarkand

Fajr

04:13

Samarkand

Sunrise Prayer times Samarkand

Sunrise

05:41

Samarkand

Dhuhr Prayer times Samarkand

Dhuhr

12:37

Samarkand

Asr Prayer times Samarkand

Asr

17:31

Samarkand

Maghrib Prayer times Samarkand

Maghrib

19:38

Samarkand

Isha Prayer times Samarkand

Isha

20:56

Samarkand

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 8.08.2022 04:08 05:37 12:38 17:34 19:43 21:02
Tuesday 9.08.2022 04:09 05:38 12:38 17:33 19:41 21:00
Wednesday 10.08.2022 04:11 05:39 12:37 17:33 19:40 20:59
Thursday 11.08.2022 04:12 05:40 12:37 17:32 19:39 20:57
Friday 12.08.2022 04:13 05:41 12:37 17:31 19:38 20:56
Saturday 13.08.2022 04:14 05:42 12:37 17:30 19:36 20:54
Sunday 14.08.2022 04:16 05:43 12:37 17:29 19:35 20:52

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 1.08.2022 03:59 05:31 12:38 17:39 19:50 21:12
Tuesday 2.08.2022 04:00 05:32 12:38 17:38 19:49 21:11
Wednesday 3.08.2022 04:02 05:33 12:38 17:38 19:48 21:09
Thursday 4.08.2022 04:03 05:34 12:38 17:37 19:47 21:08
Friday 5.08.2022 04:04 05:35 12:38 17:36 19:46 21:06
Saturday 6.08.2022 04:05 05:36 12:38 17:36 19:45 21:05
Sunday 7.08.2022 04:07 05:37 12:38 17:35 19:44 21:03
Monday 8.08.2022 04:08 05:37 12:38 17:34 19:43 21:02
Tuesday 9.08.2022 04:09 05:38 12:38 17:33 19:41 21:00
Wednesday 10.08.2022 04:11 05:39 12:37 17:33 19:40 20:59
Thursday 11.08.2022 04:12 05:40 12:37 17:32 19:39 20:57
Friday 12.08.2022 04:13 05:41 12:37 17:31 19:38 20:56
Saturday 13.08.2022 04:14 05:42 12:37 17:30 19:36 20:54
Sunday 14.08.2022 04:16 05:43 12:37 17:29 19:35 20:52
Monday 15.08.2022 04:17 05:44 12:37 17:28 19:34 20:51
Tuesday 16.08.2022 04:18 05:45 12:36 17:27 19:32 20:49
Wednesday 17.08.2022 04:19 05:46 12:36 17:26 19:31 20:47
Thursday 18.08.2022 04:21 05:47 12:36 17:25 19:30 20:46
Friday 19.08.2022 04:22 05:48 12:36 17:24 19:28 20:44
Saturday 20.08.2022 04:23 05:49 12:36 17:24 19:27 20:42
Sunday 21.08.2022 04:24 05:50 12:35 17:22 19:25 20:41
Monday 22.08.2022 04:26 05:51 12:35 17:21 19:24 20:39
Tuesday 23.08.2022 04:27 05:52 12:35 17:20 19:22 20:37
Wednesday 24.08.2022 04:28 05:52 12:35 17:19 19:21 20:35
Thursday 25.08.2022 04:29 05:53 12:34 17:18 19:19 20:34
Friday 26.08.2022 04:30 05:54 12:34 17:17 19:18 20:32
Saturday 27.08.2022 04:32 05:55 12:34 17:16 19:16 20:30
Sunday 28.08.2022 04:33 05:56 12:33 17:15 19:15 20:28
Monday 29.08.2022 04:34 05:57 12:33 17:14 19:13 20:27
Tuesday 30.08.2022 04:35 05:58 12:33 17:13 19:12 20:25
Wednesday 31.08.2022 04:36 05:59 12:32 17:12 19:10 20:23

Fajr Samarkand

Begins at dawn and ends with the Fajr of the Sun. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the morning prayer 40 minutes before Fajr of the sun.

Zuhr Samarkand

Starts when the sun deviates from the zenith and ends when the shadow of an object becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow that the object casts during the zenith). In summer, it is advisable to postpone its commission to a later time, and in winter it is best to perform it closer to the beginning of its time.

Asr Samarkand

It starts when an object's shadow becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow the object casts at its zenith) and continues until the sun sets below the horizon. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform daily prayer until Shuruk becomes reddish or reddish and the eyes can look at him painlessly.

Maghrib Samarkand

The time of its commission begins immediately after sunset and ends after the disappearance of the evening dawn (red glow on the horizon). It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the evening prayer after the sun sets below the horizon.

Isha Samarkand

The time of its performance begins at the end of the Maghrib prayer period and continues until the time of the morning prayer (Fajr). The best time to perform the night prayer is the end of the first third of the night.

Vitr Samarkand

The time of the evening (isha) prayer and witr prayer begins after the evening dawn goes out, and continues until the dawn. It is considered desirable (mustahabb) to postpone the prayer of witr until about midnight or a third of the night.