Prayer times Khiva

Current time:

00:05

26 June 2022 Ramadan 1443

Fajr Prayer times Khiva

Fajr

03:40

Khiva

Sunrise Prayer times Khiva

Sunrise

05:27

Khiva

Dhuhr Prayer times Khiva

Dhuhr

13:01

Khiva

Asr Prayer times Khiva

Asr

18:17

Khiva

Maghrib Prayer times Khiva

Maghrib

20:41

Khiva

Isha Prayer times Khiva

Isha

22:18

Khiva

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 20.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:16 20:40 22:17
Tuesday 21.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:16 20:41 22:18
Wednesday 22.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:01 18:16 20:41 22:18
Thursday 23.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:16 20:41 22:18
Friday 24.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18
Saturday 25.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18
Sunday 26.06.2022 03:40 05:27 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 1.06.2022 03:44 05:28 12:56 18:09 20:30 22:04
Thursday 2.06.2022 03:44 05:27 12:57 18:09 20:31 22:05
Friday 3.06.2022 03:43 05:27 12:57 18:10 20:32 22:06
Saturday 4.06.2022 03:42 05:26 12:57 18:10 20:33 22:07
Sunday 5.06.2022 03:41 05:26 12:57 18:11 20:33 22:08
Monday 6.06.2022 03:41 05:26 12:57 18:11 20:34 22:09
Tuesday 7.06.2022 03:40 05:26 12:57 18:12 20:35 22:10
Wednesday 8.06.2022 03:40 05:25 12:58 18:12 20:35 22:11
Thursday 9.06.2022 03:39 05:25 12:58 18:12 20:36 22:12
Friday 10.06.2022 03:39 05:25 12:58 18:13 20:36 22:12
Saturday 11.06.2022 03:39 05:25 12:58 18:13 20:37 22:13
Sunday 12.06.2022 03:38 05:25 12:58 18:13 20:37 22:14
Monday 13.06.2022 03:38 05:25 12:59 18:14 20:38 22:14
Tuesday 14.06.2022 03:38 05:25 12:59 18:14 20:38 22:15
Wednesday 15.06.2022 03:38 05:25 12:59 18:14 20:39 22:15
Thursday 16.06.2022 03:38 05:25 12:59 18:15 20:39 22:16
Friday 17.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:15 20:39 22:16
Saturday 18.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:15 20:40 22:17
Sunday 19.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:16 20:40 22:17
Monday 20.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:16 20:40 22:17
Tuesday 21.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:00 18:16 20:41 22:18
Wednesday 22.06.2022 03:38 05:25 13:01 18:16 20:41 22:18
Thursday 23.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:16 20:41 22:18
Friday 24.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18
Saturday 25.06.2022 03:39 05:26 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18
Sunday 26.06.2022 03:40 05:27 13:01 18:17 20:41 22:18
Monday 27.06.2022 03:40 05:27 13:02 18:17 20:41 22:18
Tuesday 28.06.2022 03:41 05:27 13:02 18:17 20:41 22:18
Wednesday 29.06.2022 03:41 05:28 13:02 18:17 20:41 22:18
Thursday 30.06.2022 03:42 05:28 13:02 18:17 20:41 22:17

Fajr Khiva

Begins at dawn and ends with the Fajr of the Sun. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the morning prayer 40 minutes before Fajr of the sun.

Zuhr Khiva

Starts when the sun deviates from the zenith and ends when the shadow of an object becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow that the object casts during the zenith). In summer, it is advisable to postpone its commission to a later time, and in winter it is best to perform it closer to the beginning of its time.

Asr Khiva

It starts when an object's shadow becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow the object casts at its zenith) and continues until the sun sets below the horizon. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform daily prayer until Shuruk becomes reddish or reddish and the eyes can look at him painlessly.

Maghrib Khiva

The time of its commission begins immediately after sunset and ends after the disappearance of the evening dawn (red glow on the horizon). It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the evening prayer after the sun sets below the horizon.

Isha Khiva

The time of its performance begins at the end of the Maghrib prayer period and continues until the time of the morning prayer (Fajr). The best time to perform the night prayer is the end of the first third of the night.

Vitr Khiva

The time of the evening (isha) prayer and witr prayer begins after the evening dawn goes out, and continues until the dawn. It is considered desirable (mustahabb) to postpone the prayer of witr until about midnight or a third of the night.