Prayer times Namangan

Current time:
04:24
12 August 2022
Fajr Prayer times Namangan

Fajr

03:49

Namangan

Sunrise Prayer times Namangan

Sunrise

05:20

Namangan

Dhuhr Prayer times Namangan

Dhuhr

12:19

Namangan

Asr Prayer times Namangan

Asr

17:14

Namangan

Maghrib Prayer times Namangan

Maghrib

19:22

Namangan

Isha Prayer times Namangan

Isha

20:42

Namangan

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 8.08.2022 03:44 05:16 12:19 17:17 19:27 20:49
Tuesday 9.08.2022 03:45 05:17 12:19 17:16 19:25 20:47
Wednesday 10.08.2022 03:47 05:18 12:19 17:15 19:24 20:45
Thursday 11.08.2022 03:48 05:19 12:19 17:14 19:23 20:44
Friday 12.08.2022 03:49 05:20 12:19 17:14 19:22 20:42
Saturday 13.08.2022 03:51 05:21 12:18 17:13 19:20 20:40
Sunday 14.08.2022 03:52 05:22 12:18 17:12 19:19 20:38

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 1.08.2022 03:34 05:09 12:20 17:22 19:35 20:59
Tuesday 2.08.2022 03:36 05:10 12:20 17:21 19:34 20:58
Wednesday 3.08.2022 03:37 05:11 12:20 17:21 19:33 20:56
Thursday 4.08.2022 03:38 05:12 12:20 17:20 19:32 20:55
Friday 5.08.2022 03:40 05:13 12:19 17:19 19:30 20:53
Saturday 6.08.2022 03:41 05:14 12:19 17:19 19:29 20:52
Sunday 7.08.2022 03:43 05:15 12:19 17:18 19:28 20:50
Monday 8.08.2022 03:44 05:16 12:19 17:17 19:27 20:49
Tuesday 9.08.2022 03:45 05:17 12:19 17:16 19:25 20:47
Wednesday 10.08.2022 03:47 05:18 12:19 17:15 19:24 20:45
Thursday 11.08.2022 03:48 05:19 12:19 17:14 19:23 20:44
Friday 12.08.2022 03:49 05:20 12:19 17:14 19:22 20:42
Saturday 13.08.2022 03:51 05:21 12:18 17:13 19:20 20:40
Sunday 14.08.2022 03:52 05:22 12:18 17:12 19:19 20:38
Monday 15.08.2022 03:53 05:23 12:18 17:11 19:17 20:37
Tuesday 16.08.2022 03:55 05:24 12:18 17:10 19:16 20:35
Wednesday 17.08.2022 03:56 05:25 12:18 17:09 19:15 20:33
Thursday 18.08.2022 03:57 05:26 12:17 17:08 19:13 20:31
Friday 19.08.2022 03:59 05:27 12:17 17:07 19:12 20:30
Saturday 20.08.2022 04:00 05:28 12:17 17:06 19:10 20:28
Sunday 21.08.2022 04:01 05:29 12:17 17:05 19:09 20:26
Monday 22.08.2022 04:03 05:30 12:16 17:04 19:07 20:24
Tuesday 23.08.2022 04:04 05:31 12:16 17:03 19:06 20:22
Wednesday 24.08.2022 04:05 05:32 12:16 17:02 19:04 20:21
Thursday 25.08.2022 04:07 05:33 12:16 17:00 19:03 20:19
Friday 26.08.2022 04:08 05:34 12:15 16:59 19:01 20:17
Saturday 27.08.2022 04:09 05:35 12:15 16:58 19:00 20:15
Sunday 28.08.2022 04:10 05:36 12:15 16:57 18:58 20:13
Monday 29.08.2022 04:12 05:37 12:14 16:56 18:56 20:11
Tuesday 30.08.2022 04:13 05:38 12:14 16:55 18:55 20:10
Wednesday 31.08.2022 04:14 05:39 12:14 16:53 18:53 20:08

Fajr Namangan

Begins at dawn and ends with the Fajr of the Sun. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the morning prayer 40 minutes before Fajr of the sun.

Zuhr Namangan

Starts when the sun deviates from the zenith and ends when the shadow of an object becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow that the object casts during the zenith). In summer, it is advisable to postpone its commission to a later time, and in winter it is best to perform it closer to the beginning of its time.

Asr Namangan

It starts when an object's shadow becomes twice its length (in addition to the length of the shadow the object casts at its zenith) and continues until the sun sets below the horizon. It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform daily prayer until Shuruk becomes reddish or reddish and the eyes can look at him painlessly.

Maghrib Namangan

The time of its commission begins immediately after sunset and ends after the disappearance of the evening dawn (red glow on the horizon). It is considered desirable (mustahab) to perform the evening prayer after the sun sets below the horizon.

Isha Namangan

The time of its performance begins at the end of the Maghrib prayer period and continues until the time of the morning prayer (Fajr). The best time to perform the night prayer is the end of the first third of the night.

Vitr Namangan

The time of the evening (isha) prayer and witr prayer begins after the evening dawn goes out, and continues until the dawn. It is considered desirable (mustahabb) to postpone the prayer of witr until about midnight or a third of the night.